CONTACT AND FIND US!

Lecor Stålteknik AB

Växelgatan 1
442 40 Kungälv

Tel. 0303 – 24 66 70
E-post: info@lecor.se

Invoices are sent to : invoice@lecor.se

 

Contacts

IMG_1825-262x262

Maria Farsén

CHEIF OPERATING OFFICER

+46 76 773 40 03
maria.farsen@lecor.se

IMG_3135-212x262

Anders Finnås

MARKETING DIRECTOR

+46 70 285 99 25
anders.finnas@lecor.se

mattias_web

Mattias Hansson

CONSTRUCTOR

+46 303 24 66 74
mattias.hansson@lecor.se

johan2_web

Johan Astgård

PROJECT MANANGER

+46 70 893 31 34
johan.astgard@lecor.se

IMG_3241_prickar-225x300

Sebastian Svanberg

PROJECT MANANGER

+46 76 133 25 08
sebastian.svanberg@lecor.se

IMG_1810-262x262

Robin Norgren

PROJECT MANANGER

+46 76 147 80 72
robin.norgren@lecor.se

IMG_1800-300x300

Jonathan Thulin

PROJECT MANANGER

+46 72 080 72 02
jonathan.thulin@lecor.se

pa_web

Per-Arne Åberg

WORKSHOP MANANGER

+46 70 893 31 34
pa.aberg@lecor.se

 

tony_web

Tony Carlsson

LOGISTICS MANANGER

+46 70 893 31 35
tony.carlsson@lecor.se

IMG_4422

Niclas Alexandersson

LOGISTICS

+46 70 893 59 35
niclas.alexandersson@lecor.se

tag-cloud-semitrans

Pontus Staaf

WELD RESPONSIBLE

+46 72 600 60 96
pontus.staaf@lecor.se